Studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk foods is the major cause of obesity. Some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a great extent by increasing the prices of these food items. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, due to the consumption of junk, food excessively a greater number of pupils are found themselves overweighed. Arguably some people fix this mindset that setting higher prices can be a solution to this problem. I am not considering this statement a fruitful one, so I personally disagree with the statement. To start with, Obesity has become one of the most pressing issues in recent years. Initially, the students put fast food on their food list as it offers convenient places for social gatherings, for,instance KFC, and BURGER KING. Additionally, the cheaper prices of these fast foods than other foods play a significant role to increase obesity. As a result, increasing the prices won’t be a greater approach to keep away the offspring from consuming these rubbish food items. To handle this problem, there are several reasons to convince their children to avoid this food. Firstly, their parents should prepare or provide some mouthwatering cuisine for them when they come back home. Secondly, the state government should take responsibility for building harmful awareness of junk cooking. Therefore, the practical solutions that can solve this problem are for the authorities should be educated citizens to know the appropriate quantity of consuming these foods. To conclude, I do strongly not advocate that others require the government must rising the price of this meat. Although the government takes a crucial role to fix these problems in numerous aspects, If the citizens prefer to consume, they should admit how risky trash foodstuff is.