Some people say that advertising is extremely succssesful at persuading us to buy things.Other people thinks that adv ertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, our decision in buying regular stuff is highly affected by advertisement; Moreover,commercial plays a pivotal role in convincing the public to purchase something.From some people's point of view,TV ads and other types of advertisement have successfully impacted their buying routine while it is argued by others that nobody cares about that because it has become a popular way to persuade customers.In this essay, both sides will be discussed and I will clarify my side. As is commonly known, every successful company or entrepreneur has had a creative or spectacular commercial. Furthermore, broadcasting would be a wise choice to become known among people and even countries;On top of that,by and large,we cannot resist purchasing a product that we see its pictures on every kind of social media or TV program.As an example of a brand,I refer to Apple which has been producing smartphones for about three decades and,it could not make it if we had not seen Apple's products everywhere. Also,none of us would be appreciated when we are forced to watch videos of a product particularly when we do something vital with our laptops or phones.I myself,become immensely disrupted by pop-up ads when I watch a tutorial video on youtube. Consequently,it may also have adverse impacts on a brand. To sum up,despite the fact that advertising is intensively potential in popularity of numerous products; on the contrary,many people cannot take even one second of a commercial video.From my point of view,there should be moderation in advertising; In addition,companies will not sell their products through low-level and disruptive advertisements.