Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that technology plays a crucial role in the present day and impacts all organizations. Furthermore, the majority of companies allow employees to work remotely where are outside their office. In my opinion, while there are drawbacks to this method, I believe that it brings about much more benefits. Owning the fact that working in the various places, except an office, has several advantages and all personnel can work more proficient. One evident benefit is that it is flexible because they manage their obligation for finding a suitable time and operate from somewhere. For example, a leader establishes a conference via an online application and does not attention to where they live. In addition, working from home is safe, especially covid-19 situation, a social media takes them to avoid other people who are infected by the disease. Thus, I believe that the benefits of this statement are more than the disadvantages in various aspects. From this process, although the majority of people thrive on betterment, it still has drawbacks in some issues. There are obvious disadvantages that are communication because some jobs must debate and teach face to face for understanding and decline doubt. For instance, during the online meeting, some employees hard to understand some topics in order to illustrate. Another reason that affects directly to their CEO or manager about commanding their staff because when their workers are free and go somewhere that hard to keep in touch. So, this solution has disadvantages, but it happens to some people. In conclusion, information technology has affected all workers since it was developed and set the new solution which is better. Moreover, more and more working generation utilize this procedure for improving their career and obtain benefits that much more than drawback obviously.