Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views

In recent times, some individuals believe that an international event has a lot of benefits, while others think it has more drawbacks rather than benefits. This essay will shed light on both points of view. On the one hand, no doubt an international sports event has a great opportunity to flourish their businesses, and a global event attracts more tourists to come and gather in one place. Therefore, people have opportunities to develop their business in markets. Firstly, observing sports ceremonies is popular in the whole world. it is undeniable that gives more profitable businesses for the host nation. For example, in 2000, the cricket world cup was held in India that is true many multinational companies came to India and developed their businesses. However, it is well known that cricket is a passion game in Asia, Europe, and the United Kingdom. Another thing, whatever is used in the event is all sponsored by advertising companies. For instance, players’ uniforms, tools and many more. By in large, sports events have a good fortune for the development era. On the other hand, many explorers agreed that these gatherings are birth to congestion, and citizens are suffering not only from congestion but also from pollution as well. Due to too many vehicles, carbon mono oxide emission increases and polluted air is harmful to everyone. Thus, every positive aspect has some drawbacks too. However, a lot of people catch the attention of thieves and become victims of occurrences, due to a large number of people’s authorities not being able to resolve these crimes. In conclusion, these global sports happening have a number of grants however, it has con making congestion with poor security as well.