Many parents give their children certain chores or tasks to do at home. Should children have to do chores or tasks at home? Be sure to explain why you think it is a good idea or a bad idea. Include examples to support your reasons.

Giving specifice tasks for children at home is a normal rootin for many parents. they usually give some chores to their children and ask them to do something at home when they have free time. personally, i think that it is a good idea and i am totally agree with this behaivioure. learning from parents via doing some job at huose home could be practical experinces experience for children in order to learn responsibility, time management, accompany with others and many other benefits too. for instance when i was a child my parents asked me to help them for some tasks like cleaning some parts of home such as windows or table and,.... in any tasks we learn more things from them and we feel we are a usefull person also we could be valuable for the family too.by participating of housework we encourage more from mothers in order to ask for cooperation for next position. then it give us good self confidence and great feeling too. however many people argue that children shouldn't work at home. and they must just playing during free time. but i am certain that if we are looking to have a strong new generation we must adapted them from the childhood times. In fact rome ws not built in a day. and we must step by step give them some tasks at home and check the results. so by starting at home with mother or father they would be familier and become ready for next step and eventually strong young boys and girls come out from the family and become ready to the society. to summarise i am sure that giving the certain tasks to children by their parnets would be a good idea.but we shouldn't forget that it must be smoothly and with suitabale suitably encourage too. otherwise it would have negetive effects and they would be out of responsinility. finally apart of learning and haveing experince for children is to take some tasks at home and passing with best achievement achivements.