In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In our modern world where everything flows at a stunning pace, automation and incorrect day planning made people cling to their own routine works; therefore, the time which must be dedicated to having a healthy life is faded off. The result of these acts is gaining weight and getting away from fitness. In the following, I am going to talk about the reasons and some solutions for the above-mentioned issue. Regarding the causes of getting weight and diminishing the level of health, in my opinion, the main factor is machinery and lack of time in our busy life in that for example, time deficit paves the way for us to have no chance for cooking ourselves; thus, we are attending to eat prepared food like fast food which has huge calories and absolutely can make us fat. Another consequence of time shortage is dwindling exercise during the day which can get us to gain more fat. Accordingly, attention to these points and trying to avoid them is important. Yet there are some solutions for the above-mentioned problems; one of them is re-ordering our daily routine plan in that it will make us able to make room for regular exercises, such as, running, swimming, going to the gym and so forth. The other solution is changing our diet regime to healthier food like vegetables and fruits. Not only can this deed result in losing some extra weight, but also will reinforce our immune system and help us to keep fit and healthy as they contain a lot of beneficial nutrients. In conclusion, Concerning the increase of obesity in people and decreasing the level of health in society, some causes and solutions were discussed and it is obvious that we can promote fitness by paying more attention to our physical health in a technologized and messy world.