In many countries school have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest.

In today's, world many institutions are facing this issue with the behaviour of students and this is because of several reasons in this passage I'll be talking first about some reasons and then the solution to reduce the problem. To start the first reason for students to behave inappropriately is due to lack of parental advice which means taking less care about what children do might cause this issue. The second reason is the influence that the kid gets from society and from what they see or watch for instance these days kids are watching more movies which contain fights and consuming toxic stuff due to this teenagers are getting more influenced and behaving like them. The third and final reason is some kids hate going to school for example If a kid likes the P.T period and doesn't like the maths period then the behaviour of the kid will be different when those classes start. To reduce these problems the parents should have good care over their children like what they are doing daily moreover they need to spend some time with them so they can know more about what they feel about school. The next step is the style of teaching by the teachers should change like they need to make the subject more interesting by getting more interaction with them additionally movies or films need to show fewer fights and toxic subjects which can influence teenagers. To conclude controling control