More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage people to eat healthier and exercise?

People now prefer to make a decision to eat nourishments which is good for their health and exercise on a regular basis. Society experiences this trend is due to a couple of reasons and there are a wealth of ways to make them eat healthily and exercise. On the one hand, the foremost reason is that citizens are aware of several diseases that they could suffer from. People pay more attention to what they eat every day which affects directly their digestive systems. If consuming a large amount of junk food and not practising, inhabitants of all ages can easily get diabetes, problems relating to the immune system or are over-weight. Second,, adolescents these days are inclined to take good care of their own bodies more than in the past. Teenagers usually go on a diet with a careful selection together with exercising to burn calories and keep fit so that they do not have to worry about body shaming, especially the girls in Korea. On the other hand, the methods to increase the number of citizens digesting good products and doing more activities are varied. Each household can improve the meals with healthy products following family members’ tastes. This seems to be a matter of individual tastes to modify personal eating habits. In addition, local authorities should launch some campaigns such as running, walking 1 to 5 kilometres and reward to inspire both adults and children to manoeuvre more. For instance, offering discounted tickets can encourage them to attend more and not be lazy to exercise. In conclusion, there are more and more residents who refuse to absorb fast food and get used to exercising. This becomes the trend all over the world owing to the changes in their consciousness and consideration for their bodies. Besides, inhabitants are able to be encouraged to digest healthier nutrients and do more activities by adjusting their everyday meals and taking part in local campaigns.