Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Success is something everyone strives for, moreover,it is about achieving a goal with enormous ardour and determination.Even though schooling is a predominant stage as far as the human life cycle is taken into consideration,in the current scenario,there are some people who are regarded as successful nevertheless contempt as a failure in school.The reasonable reason for this, as well as,the predominant factors that enable one to achieve triumph will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost,the conventional methods of teaching have to be blamed which emphasise academic subjects while considering extra-curricular activities as hardly important for the students.Excelling in academics should not be taken as the sole parameter to measure the success of a person,as human beings who have low educational background could be triumphant in other fields, for example,painting,music,sports,acting and so forth.To be more precise,a pupil who secured higher grades in an educational institution is deemed to be successful, however,according to the norms of society, an individual who has been gifted with a plethora of talents, and practical knowledge and managed to secure employment with high salary package and hence the financial stability is believed to be victorious. For instance,M.S Dhoni,a veteran in the sports field was unable to complete his matriculation but eventually became an expert in Cricket owing to his talent addition to perseverance. Furthermore, the predominant criteria that lead a person to an impressive growth trajectory are his/her strengths,both physical as well as mental.Undoubtedly,these two aspects play an eminent role that aiding people to endeavour for their aim on a daily basis along with warding off negative thoughts. Additionally, passion, as well as dedication towards ambition, are the flag-bearers in the universe of success. This point can be illustrated by taking the example of Thomas Alva Edison,the man behind the invention of the light bulb.Edison happened to struggle around the clock for several years but never gave up until he accomplished his advent.Due to his hard- work, he became a pioneer. To sum up,despite being a failure in school which is mainly measured based on academic performance,one could succeed in life as a result of effort,practical knowledge, the well-being of mind and body and so on.