Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write 250 words.

It is often argued that teenagers should work part- time to acknowledge their real work experience and neatness. However, many people believe teenagers shouldn't oblation their time to rest by doing an after-school activity for work. Both opinions are understandable, honestly, I have to mind about this, it is a good thing to give an early introduction to the real work experience by taking a part- time job to the teenagers, however, at the same, the time it can be a disaster for their health. In my take on this, firstly, Part- time can help teenagers to gain more money and work experiences that will be valuable later on. For instance, many teenagers in Yogyakarta decided to take a part- time time job because companies nowadays are looking for an employee who has work experience, even though, they are fresh graduates. Having real working experience is precious for their career journey. On the other hand, the part- time job takes juvenile time for rest. For example, many college students in Yogyakarta have health issues because they don't have proper time for rest because they need to work after class until in the middle of the night. Usually, teenagers who take part- time time jobs forget their health and it can be a catastrophe when they become older. To conclude, having a real work experience for teenagers might be valuable for their career journey. Even so, they need to be careful about their health issue and know their limitation themselves, since health conditions is also important for their future.