Some say it is better to learn a foreign language in a primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some old men suggest that it is more benefit that people to begin learning a foreign language primary school instead of secondary school for stop nevertheless, some people point out that disadvantages of these are word that drawbacks. However, a child who learns earlier than someone will likely able to master it and add it cognitive benefits, thought he has albeit confusion with their native tongue, is not valid. The main reason to start kids off with the foreign language that this make them to speak out fluently in adulthood. Furthermore, they will have more years to perfect their skills and it would seem perfectly normal to speak bilingual. It is written by some research that kids under age 5 have brilliant brain and it has ability to learn at most 20 languages and it benefits the overall development of a child. As a result, they were able to speak the language accurately at an advance level. In contrast, some people say that it causes a child confused between their mother tongue and the other language. However, there’s no one who supports this view. My niece was brought up speaking triple Burmese, English and native language and outperforms most of her classmates. On balance, the fact that early foreign language leads to higher fluency and improved bring function clearly outweighs the flawed argument that it impairs uptake of native languages.