Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebration such as weedings and birthdays while other think this is a waste of money .discuss both the veiws .

Small occasional gatherings are a part and parcel of an individual's life.Several personages are at the notion that spending money on family gatherings seems to be a pivotal element whereas;another group of schools acclaimed it's a wastage of money. Hence,apart from my opinion both viewpoints are justified further. Focusing on the former's view, organising lavish parties is a crucial aspect.The utmost one;serves as a social gathering. This is to state that in recent days and,ages people are following a hectic life schedule.They are quite busy with their daily routine and meeting relatives is found to be an erroneous task. Therefore, such parties help individuals to socialize within a group. Moreover, parent wishes to arrange their offspring's marriages with great joy. That is with a few ritual ceremonies,foodstuff,dancing, and singing seem to be a part of weeding. Additionally,it provides a sense of relaxation from a tedious life pattern. On the, contrary view arranging parties seems to be wasteful.To commence with,rather than spending heavy money on social functions one can secure money for future life.The reason is, that individuals have to tackle a plethora of challenges. Thus,creating a fixed deposit at the bank will help people to run the upcoming days smoothly. Furthermore,despite having a sense of animosity;a little sympathy towards underprivileged people can help to a greater extent. For instance,higher class people can contribute some money towards a charitable trust in order to save a life of commuters. To conclude,in my opinion instead of spending a wholesome amount of money on family gatherings one should balance the budget between charitable organisational and social gatherings.