More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays higher education is popular among young students who seek for the best job opportunities. For educated people chance of being in the best universities are the prominent reason for immigration. This kind of decision could have many benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, why I believe the pros of studying abroad outweigh its cons will be discussed. To have a better quality of life is the prominent reason why most people make a decision to go overseas. Studying in a high-rank university could be considered as a base of requirements for living abroad due to having a valuable certificate or diploma which increases the chance of their dream job. Secondly in the modern world, people tend to experience a new life away from their comfort zone and find themselves or maybe prove their strength. For example;it could be seen that lots of educated immigrants are successful in their field and they adore themselves for tolerating the ups and downs in this journey. On the other hand,being far from home could cause mental diseases. While they are busy and also struggle with new life, homesickness could have an impact on their morale. So it probably brings them down for a while. In addition, financial issues might appear and bring a lot of difficulties and hopelessness. To conclude, many students are observed by us who decided to go abroad for high-level education. I think the advantages of the very issue due to having a better lifestyle and being a better version of themselves are overcoming disadvantages of going abroad although it takes time and energy to deal with hardships.