people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is true that the development of technology makes communication between people easier and the world has become a small village, the individuals all over the globe have the choices to work and live wherever they want, I totally believe that the merits of this outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, the business market gains more qualified employees, When any company needs to hire workers, all it has to do is to create an online advertise for a job and then select from the possible candidates, the best for the job vacant. Moreover, the job seekers have a wide opportunity to choose between a place of work and another regardless where he lives, therefore, he can move easily and be in contact with his family even he works overseas, thus, there is no limit for both sides to has a certain choice because of place and time. On the other hand, some people argue that the local market is affected by this globalization, for instance, the national companies loss the skilled members because they choose to work overseas instead of being inside, however, this opinion should be taken into our consideration, I believe that rules must be imposed here to organize the process, for example, there must be regualtions to protect both local market and worker's freedom. Although, participating other's culture may be hard at the beginning, it also makes us obtain more experiences and learn new languages and habits. In conclution, even though, this fast develpoment brought both positives and negatives, it is clear that advantages outweigh the disadvantges.