" There is the too much stress in the working place. What can employess and employers do about it "

Co-ordination coordination plays an important role for both staff and employers in the companies or institutions. whereas whole staff have to do a hard-working, they have to face a lot of physically and mentally problems and weight is the main problem in one of them. To begin, the first reason is that from top-level management to supervision level everyone has targets, which they have to fulfil in the required time or period. Although endeavor is divided into different categories, they have to complete their daily clerical or other job duties or responsibilities. Secondly, the risk analysis and profit or loss are also considered causes of weight; for example, if the company goes into loss, the employer and higher management have to face the stress of loans and liabilities similarly department have to face the weight of new company policies and plans which are altered due to profit or loss of the company. There are some strategies which are useful to reduce the weight problem such as weight is mainly attached to the mental health of the human being, it should always be stable to focus on the different required tasks on effort. Therefore, the whole staff of the company should that whom to calm in a difficult situation; for example, those members of the working team who are created easily panic in a hard-working environment, have to do some brain exercises such as meditation. Moreover, it is also the duty of all employers that they should have to provide free yoga classes or camps for personnel to reduce stress. Furthermore, it is psychologically true that motivation is considered the best strategy for department to perform well in companies. Because it is useful to motivate department by promoting their job duties and responsibilities, department will be more focused on their required tasks with a stable mind. However, employers should provide them limited effort because if they effort overtime they cannot take proper rest and get sleeping disorders which is the second form of weight. In conclusion, as stress is a serious problem related to the mind, it can affect the performance of staff as well as management. So, the senior authorities of the company should always adapt new alterations in the techniques of work which should be helpful to reduce effort.