We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent do advertisement influence our choices as a customer and what effect does it have on our lifestyle? Discuss the issue and give your opinion, give reasons for your answer with examples.

Nowadays advertisements are everywhere. Exposure to all different types of ADS has a huge impact on our behaviour in shopping. However,I partially agree that it has an impact on our taste and way of living. In this essay I will explain why as well as give my opinion and support that with the reasons behind it. As a consumer having your eye constantly on a particular thing for a while, increases the desire of buying it. for,example some companies tend to put their products on many platforms,like google, youtube and even TikTok recently, so you will see it every time you log in to these websites. to sum this up briefly this method implements the desire of purchasing in the unconscious mind. In the same way that the customer's review can affect the reputation of a brand, the advertisements can also play a major role in the way we act against a specific company. Moreover, some ads can encourage us to go and get their stuff immediately, while others can lunch a disaster campaign, that ends up humiliating a group of people, for an instant a few industries like beauty products now support the LGBTQ communities, which led to a ban on their products from those countries because it was against their religion, therefore it decreased their review. to conclude, in my,opinion I believe that a good campaign can be the reason behind the success of the brands, as well as the reason behind their failure.done for me.