In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have morw opportunity to study abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

To explore more world and for the sake of better education opportunities, educators prefer to migrate to other countries rather than as it uses to b when they only got a degree from their native country. This trend comes with its own merits and demerits. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both and evaluate which will weigh more. To begin with, the pros of educating from developed countries bring secure financial security in future. In countries like Canada and America income rate is higher than the developing nations. Moreover, in these places person gets payment according to the number of hours he/she works. For example, there will be a huge difference in earnings, if two Individuals in an IT company do the exact same job but one in India and the other in Canada. The Canadian will make weigh more than the Indian. Another prime benefit is workers get health insurance, In case, something unfortunate happens to an employee at work all the treatment will be covered by the employer. Moving towards the cons, leaving a native land also separate a person from their loved ones. Because of the different timezone, it is very hard for students to communicate with their families which creates a gap in relations. In addition to this, immigrants have to miss so many important ceremonies. For illustration, they cannot attend the weddings, birthday parties, funerals etcetera of their closest relatives or family members. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages to studying in the other part of the world but the privileges are dominating drawbacks.