The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered that marriage with same-sex has been legalized in several countries by the late 20th century. This is by all means attracting pros and cons, including the reasons and the effects. I do believe that these regulations should not apply considering the huge impacts. In terms of human rights, gays and lesbians have the same right to decide their way of life and determine their couple. It seems that they feel convenient and have deep attachments and commitments with the similar sex rather than heterosexual. Despite that, they must obey the normal rules and cultures since humans are on the earth. If they get married, they will cause an imbalance in the population in the future, in fact, man and man will not birth a baby. As they cannot have children, it will influence the social condition in the next few years. Therefore, it is not only about personal rights, but also sustainable living. Furthermore, this regulation should not be imposed, homosexual households could lead to health and mental problems for themselves as well as their loved ones. It is undeniable that their relatives might disagree with their decision. Significantly, their family will suffer negative thoughts and reactions to the circumstances. For instance, parents are likely to fail in educating their children due to ignoring the customs and religious norms, including the bible or Quran. Thus, it can be seen that homosexuality brings some detrimental. In conclusion, I reaffirm that authority should not legalize the constitution for homosexual marriage and restricts kinds of human rights, for it carries on some negative impacts on surroundings and themselves.