Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

It is very common to see undisciplined students in the classroom. Some people believe that teachers should not tolerate the mischievous behaviour of children and punish them by not letting them attend the remaining lecture but others oppose this view and state there are many other alternative approaches to deal with it. I agree with the lateral statement, in the following paragraphs, I will write my opinion and discuss another measure which can be taken. To begin with, by getting punishment, the children can become more disruptive in the future because after some time they will normalize the fact of leaving class and it will not be an act of shame anymore. Moreover, they can use their misbehaviour as a weapon when they want to bunk the lecture. Hence, this will lead to developing inappropriate habits. Also, this can be enormously detrimental to a learner's mental health, in the future grown-ups can face inferiority complex issues. Moving towards the precautions a tutor should handle these types of situations very smartly so it can create a win-win situation for both.The naughty kids in the lecture room deserve a type of penalty which makes them disciplined in life. For example, the one who will not behave well in the class will have to give a live presentation of homework in front of the whole class. Therefore, this type of solution will not only engage students in studies but also, it will help them to gain confidence. In conclusion, I would recommend in all schools every teacher should implement effective approaches instead of asking them to leave the classroom.