Should young people follow older peoples 's example or it is good fir them to challenge older people 's opinion and thougts . Discuss both and give ur opinion .

In these recent days and,ages individuals are possessing their own perspectives of living.A gargantuan proportion of people believes that younger ones should follow the belief of grandparents whereas another group of schools acclaimed that it's a better way to protest against senior citizen's values and customs. Hence,apart from my opinion both viewpoints are justified further. Focusing on the former's view;support the ideas of senior citizens.The foremost reason is they are well-experienced. This is to state that,despite being illiterate or not acquiring a master's degree yet seems to be a renowned person in his family.Though, their life events have made them an artist. For instance,my grandmother is an uneducated lady yet the fiscal plan she prepares seems to be prepared by an educated lady. Additionally,they prepare individuals for future life. That is,, youngsters learn customs,values and way of living through grandparents. For example,my grandfather always used to say that being passionate about your dream makes sure you follow a path of simple living and high thinking. On the contrary view; individuals should protest against their beliefs.To commence with,teenagers should be bold enough.In other,words older age people seem to be rigid and bound by the wrong superstition.At this phase younger generation should present a strong motivational example in such a way which helps people to switch their perspective from one to another. Furthermore,a negative attitude towards health is a common belief among senior citizens.To add to this,they argue with family members when they arise a question related to illness. Therefore,adults should protest against such negative attitudes toward health. In conclusion, however;older aged people are termed as an abundant source of moral values and knowledge but one should disfavour them according to the situation. Besides,one should use a polite tone while addressing senior citizens.