Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Everyone should have equal rights to get an education doesn't matter if they are rich or poor. but proper schooling is getting out of hand for low-paid communities because of high tuition fees these days. In my notion, all levels of education should be free for people so all can get good coaching and live a standard life. To begin with, in the last few years schooling is getting very expensive day by day. Therefore, the poverty community is struggling to provide good education to their children as they are not able to afford high tuition fees. Furthermore, Private academies and institutions are on fire to increase their fees and their course books asking to buy are very expensive. For all these reasons, the common man is not able to admit their children to those universities. Government and individuals should work to provide free learning to those low-paid communities. However, Government schools are doing good these days but according to the growing population, they are not able to handle all of the population. Thus, governments should come up with a good policy for these private institutes to control their fee. Secondly, the government should open new schools in slum areas for poor people to provide free schooling to their children. To conclude, education should be the fourth mandatory amenity for all communities after food shelter and clothes. Everyone should have the equal right to get a school and higher education and live a standard life. In my opinion, governments need to work to provide free education to all communities.