In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the word still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays development of agriculture is at the peak. However, there is a huge number of people suffering for hunger. In this essay I will look on what might be the cause, and how could we solve. As far as I concern, reasons of this problem are varied. First, lack of farming, more societies concentrate only for improting improving goods from foriegn countries, rather than cultivating their own land. Second, water conservation aspects of many developing countries have no exsistance. Finally aid organisation distractions to the local community by giving some money, which will make them less productive and preference of gaining with out pain. For intasnce, our country is experienced all this issuses, the whole rain water automatically drains in to Join the words into show examples the sea, at the same time there is hundreds of aid organisations working, but at end they are humans and cannot cover all the population, then this will lead to death of thousands in every year I would say we can come up with solutions if we hold hands together government sectors, local community and organisations for improvement, at beginning goverment government's role is to set a strategy and goal for the utilization of water, because we are sim-arid land with the fall range is limitations, and decresing ready-made items from abroad instead improting improving row materials like seeds as well. Community role: our soceity all most everyone has a land, so they have to start planting their land, even if they are not able for extensive farming, thay that can do intensive or substantial ones, which is less cost and land, and help them to feed them selves. Moreover aid organisation should give trainings, beside the money. In conclusion, death of millions due to shortage of food and water. Despite of, modern development of agriculture have a variety of roots and main are lack of water, farming and also tradings may take part. In order to overcome, authories authorities must a clear aiming plan for the eradication of hanger whether they will flow sustainable development goals of world health organisation or their own policy of focusing priority of their territory.