Ypung people are often influenced by their peers.This is called peer group pressure. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today we see kids getting more influenced by their fellow peers in some situations it's good and in some,cases it's not at last it all depends on what kind of activities the child is taking notes from their peers. In this, passage I'll be discussing the advantages and demerits of getting influenced by their fellow classmates. To start getting influence from good friends will help the kid to grow the knowledge and how to speak with someone in a professional way moreover he will help in studies which the kid might lack behind for instance if a group of the crop are doing good in every activity such as reading, playing and fun etc if we go join that group it will be beneficial in future additionally these peers will stand with us until the future. If the kid takes notes from a group of toxic friends then he will turn into doing bad things such as consuming drinks and smoking etc. which is not good for his career additionally he might end up in fights and get hurt which is not good for a growing child cause it can end him up in jail for example if the child starts getting friends with backbenchers who do toxic substances then eventually he will also start doing those and get health problems in future. To conclude there are many benefits from getting inspired by crops and joining their groups they can set some goals in life and become more serious about what they need to be while having some fun and entertainment in life since crops are some who kids most of their time with.