volunteer work organised by middle schools brings more benefits than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Social work arranged by middle educational institutions is benefiting rather than causes problems. In this essay, I will give reasons and examples for why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of volunteering for events and moving forward, I will discuss some of the disadvantages that may cause in middle schools.PP To begin with, Indulging ourselves in social work benefits in various aspects and also changes our view over societies so students must volunteer for events and other social activities where they develop skills to communicate and present themselves in front of a huge crowd. For Instance, pupils learn moral values and also become confident facing obstetrics. Furthermore, schools often organize these kinds of events for children to study their interests and also learn to help others for well-being. For example, children start donating and take out some time for god's work which will result in humanity towards society. On the other hand, some people feel volunteering is just a waste of time not knowing the real worthiness and becoming a cause for the problem. In addition, modern societies have involved social media where most students show off by just posting a picture because they want to portray themselves as caring for their lives. Exemplar, creating false content and producing in front of people who believe he is doing social work which is fake. Moreover, sometimes students may enter into a situation where they might hurt themselves by helping underprivileged aspirants and further detach their parents from social work. To Illustrate, many adults have left their homes for orphanages and other devotional pilgrimages to work there and help devotees. In conclusion, more universities must create opportunities for the students to volunteer on many occasions and provide guidance. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the problems and should be positive in every matter of life to be a successful person.