Childood obesity is an increasing problem in Australia as many as two thirds of children are now obese. Schools have a responsilbility to monitor what their students eat and the amount of exercise they do. To what extend do you agree to this statement?

In Australia, childhood obesity is rising every day. It is argued that schools are monitor that what toddlers are eating and If his doing exercise or not. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because it's put on pressure to do exercise regularly can affect his mental health and can't perform in exams. The primary reason to principal cannot force to do a various activities because it could affect children's minds. This means toddlers cannot go to school and play games online. In addition, working parents cannot talk to their children because they are busy with their jobs. Teenagers spend their time playing various online games and not doing any activity so therefore, their weight is increasing. For instance,in A report published by the American school management, around 60% of children avoid to goes their school because of their strict rules. Another reason is that students cannot perform in their exams. This means that if adults cannot perform in exams it cannot help in the future and also they can't find any jobs. So, schools responsibility to not compulsory any activities and not restricted any food items. For example, In India, around 30% of toddlers surfaces from exam fear. In conclusion, Schools cannot control children's food and exercise because it can affect their health and performance.