people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is crystal clear that advertising has influenced our lives in different ways. It also affects our choices. I completely opine that advertisement leads to increase in buying products and effected our lifestyle. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, the way it has affected our mindset. It was written in a report that, when you see a product consistently, when you go to a supermarket you will buy that brand among others on the grounds its picture is more familiar to you. Advertisement has knock-on the effect on our minds. In addition to what I have just said, the way supermarkets are arranged is important too. The way promotors put their products in shelves is important too. The reason why it is important is, that it is a kind of advertising. Furthermore, influence marketing is used by companies these days. Because, when another person that humans trust, talks about those goods they will choose and buy them. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with the effects, it has had on our lives. Although it has affected our choices, it also has affected our lifestyle. Social media, billboards, magazines, and newspapers are all contributing factors. Individuals are now more interested to buy brand-new product so they don’t lag behind their friends. For instance, if you see a product on Instagram, on Tv and etcetera and a friend of yours has it, you will buy that product. To conclude, all in all, companies try their best to sell you with advertisements.