In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been an upward trend among students who prefer studying overseas in order to gain a high salary.Some people may argue that continuing domestic education has a superior advantage over a reasonable income. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my opinion that both views are equally valid. To begin with,there are many reasons why studying abroad may likely have higher revenue.One of the most important factors is proficiency in a foreign language. This leads to excellent qualifications for international companies.Not only the competency in language may develop, but standard knowledge is also achieved. As a result, graduates may be employed with high-paid salaries. For example, Thai graduates in the field of business from England should have a better chance to join an English company.The earnings level may be benchmarked with the cost of living in England, so its amount should be higher than the local.Thereby, numerous students are seeking for great chance to study overseas. On the contrary,it is undeniable that the benefits of own country's education may be acceptable. This means that graduates may be familiar with social contexts which can assist them to work effectively.In the beginning,they should be paid a lower salary,yet it seems fewer benefits at the starting point. However, working in the same situations of training is beneficial that it is easy to adapt to colleagues. Consequently,they may get a promotion shortly after a few years of employment. Thus, their income may be enough for living without financial problems. In conclusion,while the current trend of higher education is moving oversea to attain high-paid salaries, it is acceptable to continue studying in the motherland.In my opinion, it is crucial to make a decision by weighing the positive and negative aspects.Students should select the most appropriate way that matches their goals.