Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable now that many businesses are depended on online meetings and video conferences instead of following the traditional ways such as being at offices the whole time. It has become more recommended nowadays, therefore, I believe that the merits for this issue outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, from an economic view, employers can save time and money by using online ways to arrange and manage their work and making contact with their employees, for example Zoom website has these features that allowe allowed allows individulas to create their own account and to contact others at any time they wish. Moreover, both trainers and tutors can attend their sources cources online and they do not need to move from place to place anymore. Although, some people are not interested in online ways, they use it during Covid time, when they were forced to stay home. On the other hand, there are many voices calling that they do not have this opportunity to gain the benefits from online system, many businesses using hand working, thus, they need to actual meetings and training, for example, the construction firms need to test or to hire new electricians or plumbers, Moreover, checking and approving finished project or buildings. However, these opinion should be taken into our consideration, they can let this step to the end of the plan and using modern ways such as diagrams and digital technology to get their tasks and plans done. these ways fit our age and the world we live now. In conclusion, to judge this approach we have to consider both sides, however, the advantages always outweigh the disadvantages, and the results show this clearly