Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. Do you agree or disagree?

The youth generation of today's not able to access good health education to deal with their basic health -related problems. Although there are some schools that give less priority to well-being subjects, I strongly believe it is necessary for every young people. To begin with, knowledge of fitness should be compulsory for each and every scholar, as people with great consciousness about their health are always fit and happy. In addition, if a person with obesity wants to lose some weight and bulk up with some extra muscles, he/she would spend their spare time at the gym. As an example, it has been proven many times that people who are spending more of their hours at the gym are found to be healthy. Thus, the importance of health education cannot be ignored. Moreover, students who are able to gain dietary education at school have an extra benefit and they do not need to deal with an overweight body in the upcoming days. Besides this, institutions also need some basic physical training classes, this not only develops their physical body but also makes them mentally strong. For example, various studies conducted in Australia concluded that the number of healthy youth people has been rose by 20% since 2013 due to the introduction of health education at schools. To conclude, while some academic centres are not focusing on the health of young people, I believe that to become physically fit and happy, the school needs to teach students for health classes on regular basis.