Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art, which helps to improve the quality of people’s lives. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The creativity of anything is very valuable in the world. The greater amount of money spent on art by the government makes some individuals unhappy. It is believed that funds can be spent on something else rather than on creative things. I completely disagree with this former statement. To begin with, art is a very powerful talent for people who adopt it in their lives. First of all, if the government spends money on art it attracts tourists to come to the places to see the different sculptures. It is a way of earning money as well. For example: if government establish any museums which include hand-made sculptures, paintings and statues nearby tourist place then the visitor is automatically attracted by that place and definitely go to that place. Hence, the pay can be earned from museums in the form of tickets. Moreover, spending money on art makes our tradition alive because if there are no handmade sculptures or anything then these types of talent disappear one day. The youngsters would be influenced by the human-made creativities they also want to adopt that talent and make aware of their culture whatever they see in the form of art. Apart from this, it is a good way for those talented persons to earn bread and butter for them because by working on the art they can choose it as a profession and earn for their family and also fulfilled their dream while working in their desire stream. In conclusion, I would like to say that there is nothing wrong with spending wealth on art even if it remains alive talent of creativity among youngsters.