In recent years, some countries have experienced rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.    This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?p

Over the past few years, the economy of some countries economy has been increasing continually. As a result, people in urban areas live a high standard of Life whereas there is no change in rural people in their lifestyles. This essay will discuss some problems and solutions to tackle in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a major issue of migration that is people from rural areas are moving to the metropolis to live higher standards of life. They to the metropolitan areas for higher education and in search of jobs. Another issue is there is more congestion on the roads and cities become more polluted. Nobody wants to live in villages and the population of villages is decreasing. For instance, In India, people from small villages are moving to big cities such as Mumbai to live a high-standard lifestyle and it is also recorded that there is more crowd and traffic in this city. So, people who live in the urban areas face some difficulties such as crowded roads, less space to live and polluted cities. There are some solutions to tackle this issue. Firstly, the government should encourage villagers to live in the village. They should provide them with better education, hospital and transport facilities in the village. Furthermore, higher authorities should also install some industries so that people of rural areas can get jobs in their hometowns and there will be no need for migration. In addition, the government can also provide incentives to villagers such as free education, and free treatment in their local hospital in result people definitely goes for free education and treatment. Government should also provide monthly pay more than cities so that they will stay there and will not move. Government should take wise decisions to tackle issues. To conclude, in my,opinion there are some issues such as pollution, migration, and less space to live in but these issues can be solved by the government by taking the right decisions such as by providing all facilities to villagers in their hometown.