in some countries , a few people earn extremely high salaries . some people think that it is good for the country, while others believe that government should limit their slaries and limit the amount people can earn . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In an era of unstable economical status, the issue of salaries limit was always a problem that faces authorities. While in some nations limited numbers of citizens are earning a fantasy annual payment, others believe that authorities should have some control over wages, and I agree with them. To begin with, the main argument for those who encourage introducing competitive salaries is that it encourages individuals to compete and work harder to be promoted to such positions. Because of this, more employees will develop their skills, if it was healthy competition. Eventually, more prosperity is expected in such workplaces. In addition to that, high payments can attract foreign experiences who will not fill such roles without good salaries. For example, the earnings of employees in international organization such as the UN and FAO is extremely high because they are working in war countries where the risks there also can not be ignored. On the other hand, individuals believe that governments must identify income ranges for citizens due to two principal reasons. Firstly, the social differences in society will not depend on people's financial status. This can create better and happier communities. For instance, you will not see a high school student who drives an expensive car, and another who does not have cash for eating breakfast at the same school. Secondly, these unnecessary financial burdens can be used in developing foundations and institutions of the country and therefore, it can return more benefits to the country, government and society. To conclude, governments and citizens have different views regarding the annual payment limits for employees. However, I believe that it is better to put some limits and policies to organise that issue.