The only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree or not?

Making roads are a secure place for public who want to use these for transportation is a challengable situation for governments that they want to create the series of laws which are useful for preventing accidents,so,some opine the torture is a good way to make people would avoid from breaking the laws of driving, however, others have stated awards are also potential to building better behaviours on staying in- lawslaws laws lawn, finally, I would prefer to choose both for managing drivers that they are a lawful person on the roads,for this reason, I am going to bring some piece of evidence to explore pros and cons of these approaches. In a beginning, in 2022, the UK has been studied the number of accidents that have happened due to passing from the standard speed in subways, in support of this study many countries have repeated this exploration of their information and reached the same results that have stated the tight laws are good controlling factor for preventing from high-speed for cars, as a result,it has seen a significant improvement on crush accidental events,so,these countries that have tight lawslaws are more successful in this regard. On the other hand, the system of punishment is not the only way to manage society to make them behaving Change the form of the verb behave show examples in proper on the streets, for example,when the UK has been considered awards for individuals who have not a history of breaking laws during their driving in a year,suddenly,the percentage of little driving crimes such as parking in forbidden places or passing a red light has been dropped,so, it is confirmed governments can be used from awards to encourage their citizens that they are a lawful driver. To summarize,policymakers must consider a great punishment for high-speeding to prevent accidents on roads and give awards for little deviation from normal driving behaviour such as parking in unallowing places and passing from a red light, finally, punishment is not the only factor to encourage people to be a lawful citizen.