Some believe it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment, others think people are resonsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to the problem is enhancing the number of environment that become huge issues these days.Many people believe that it should belong to the government's responsibility,while others claim that it is more people's side that has to take care of it. However, I personally agree with this issue requires assistance from both government and ordinary people and we will explain now. To begin with,each person has the responsibility to protect the environment and decrease the carbon print. The carbon print has decreased to solve the many environmental problems all over the country. For example, garbage increasing around the globe when use every day so, this problem should be solved by yourself. For example, plastic boxes have been used for food delivery service in life days instead of home cooking used with ceramic dishes because most foods are sold in non-biodegradable plastic packaging. On the other hand,it is also the responsibility of the government to take care of the environment. Government should decrease the factories because the factories have produced wastewater where the motherland, water and air are also polluted day by day. Therefore, the government should apply higher taxes on those factories that are producing more waste materials. Moreover, the government should apply strict rules to ban plastic bags and should have campaigns to promote recycling.In my view, both also are very important to respond and take care of the environment. In conclusion, it is critical that both views of the environment can help and tackled by each individual and the government as well.