Scientist have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warning, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

In today's, world there have been many warnings from researchers regarding natural mineral usage but there has been no reduction in the usage of environmental resources if the same continues then it will be hard to find useful ores in future. In this passage I'll be discussing the reasons behind pupils not reducing mining and some ways to protect the environment. To start the mining of petroleum products has increased compared to past 10 years if the constant mining continues the same for next few years then we will be facing a problem of stockouts for petroleum products such as petrol, diesel, and coal etc. for instance 20 years back there used to be very mining areas of petrol products but today we large acres of land where petroleum mining is done without even stopping the activities. To solve this problem the first solution is to reduce the utilization of private vehicles and usage of more public transport. The second and final point is to reduce the use of petrol and diesel-powered vehicles and shift toward electric or solar-powered motors. The increase in mining of minerals such as iron ore, steel and aluminium etc. has been rise thrice the amount compared to old days for example In Visakhapatnam there use to be no steel plant 2decades back but now it has one of the biggest if not the biggest steel plant in India. pupils need to stop mining the ores and start the use of recycled things since technology has increased recycled goods are also looking like newly extracted goods. To conclude nature is beautiful we are just humans who live for some time and die so in that time we should not destroy the beauty of nature we need to take good care of it and utilize environmentally friendly tools moreover we need to utilize more recycled materials in order to protect resources in this nature.