Some people believe it is best to stay in city while some think it is better to stay in village. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Most people prefer towns and urban areas and some people think living in the countryside is better. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give examples. Firstly, I will explore the positives of living in a city and moving forward, I will consider why some adults think the village is the best place to live. reside To begin with, living in a bustling city is advantageous for many communities as there are job opportunities because of various industries and huge corporate establishments. For instance, students and job seekers can easily fetch high-paying work and lead a decent lifestyle. Furthermore, urban areas have nightlife, attractions and also big shopping malls so that people can enjoy their life. For example, many metropolitan cities are filled with monuments, museums and malls to buy etc which attract many youngsters to settle down. On the other hand, villages are also suitable for a peaceful life and get rid of the chaotic environment with more clean surroundings and also organic fresh food is possessed. In addition, people will feel more safe and relaxed about their health. To illustrate, In many underdeveloped,town people tend to live more than life expectancy because culture and cuisine are far different from a city. Moreover, societies that reside in the countryside always enjoy the fresh air and social life because the population is less compared to an urban area and also people know each other well. Exemplar, small cities celebrate festivals together and take part in every event which leads to well-being. In summary, pupils must focus on city life rather than village so that they can study and get into a workplace where they save enough money for retirement. In my opinion, metropolitan towns are best suitable for the younger generation whilst old age adults should prefer countryside living because they can be relaxed and gain peace in life.