Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we don't really need. Others say that advertisements tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, recent famous brands are depended on the high technical promotion to presentings their goods to the community,alongside, there is no real-demanding of a society for achieving in a top position for high sailing,while,it may be possible the taste of contumers have a moderate effect in the setting of a trading in famous trading companies, in attention to above facets,I completely agree that the advertisement is a great controlling factor for demnds of publicy to buying somethings that are not realy essential. There are successful brands which these have barrow their popularity from techniques of presenting to society, for example, the Nike is a most favorite brand among athletes, however,there are many sport companies around the world such as Reebok or Puma but it is still on the top of desire to wearing the Nike because, in great events such as world football games where there are a huge gathering many nations to follow their teams the Nike has been used by the footbalist footballs,so, it becomes in a memory of each young people and in other situation It is a most choosing goods to buy by the youngers,in conclusion, when advertising have been combining with emotional situations has been stayed on the people's mind. For example, there is a significant growing in usage of beauty products in comparing to the past, for clarifying this behaviour,the UK has been conducted a research study on the women,so, scientist have been devided females in two groups, first group has faced with two short clip of make up Join the words makeup show examples with the cream powder by the celebriries and second group has not undertaken to any reels or trading movie,in the end, the first group have more tendency to provide this cream in comparing anothers others,It is well understood that the celebrities advertisment has more successful effect to sailing a beauty products.