In recent years, some countries have experienced rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.    This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

Economic development is an inevitable factor according to the people of a nation. Nowadays, there is a huge competition between the countries regarding their financial security and economic world. This inversely increased the standard of living in urban areas than in the countryside. There are many adverse effects due to this rapid development and considering some intellectual ideas and decisions can reduce these problems. Firstly, the presence of people in urban areas creates vivid pollution like air, sound, water etc. For instance, the traffic conventions create the burning of carbon and it leads to global warming. Secondly, improper handling of waste creates diseases in the human race, which spreads pandemics. Diseases like rabbis and dengue fever are arisen due to the lack of better waste management. Maintaining proper plans for economic development can avoid such issues before it gets worse. However, urban development creates disparate issues in society, it can be controlled by studying various methods implemented by various developed countries. Proper traffic signal systems and rules can reduce traffic jams. Furthermore, reorganising the residence permission out of the city can reduce the engagement of people in the main streets. Similarly, developing roadways as well as railway systems to the outskirts of the city can reduce all the problems. In conclusion, during this technology lead era, economic development is a part of every country. Along with society development following proper laws and implementing the plans can reduce all the issues related to the economy.