The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialised and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The world is facing many problems recently. One of them is overpopulation, and it is a major dilemma and a cause of an economic and environmental crisis. Both in first and third -world countries,we will discuss them as well as the solutions. The rising number of different kinds of industries and the increasing demand for food and water, resulted in air and water pollution, thus having new kinds of disease. for,example the number of cancer had elevated in this century compared to the last one especially breast cancer and lung malignancies., furthermore climate change is also one of those problems, and now we are suffering from sudden fires in the forest such as Amazon forests, which led to a decrease in the oxygen and creatures in it as well. all this has negative impacts on us in different ways, financially and even environmentally. we can solve this by raising the awareness of the nations both in poor and rich communities, so not only the governments will work towards solving those problems, but also their people, for example we can use organic food since it is much healthier. Birth control could be another method to regulate the number of births, for,instance some societies have strict rules about how many children you could have, although this is against human rights, however,it solves a bigger dilemma. To conclude, all people around the world are affected by overpopulation, and that causes health and economic issues which require us to work together and develop fields such as agriculture and family planning to avoid the outcome as much as we can.