How can we balance the right to free speech with the right to not be insulted or abused?

In this contemporary world, problems related to the rights of individuals are a ubiquitous concern, as so many are struggling with it. The majority of people find it difficult to maintain a balance between the right for speaking fluently and the right not to be humiliated by other people. There are a number of problems regarding this controversial issue but also some straightforward measures in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the worst problem stemming from this is an unawareness of rights, because we must not neglect that fact nowadays most people do not recognize the law. They are not aware of speeches that should be spoken and should not. One example is that people always talk at an inappropriate time, therefore, in many,cases people are abused by others. Furthermore, another larger problem is that plethora of individuals are not literate, the main reason is that they usually speak about irrelevant topics which can offend other people. Free speech is not spoken whatever and whenever people desire to say, it means that people have the right to suggest their opinions fluently, without any force. If we turn to the possible solutions, we should take into consideration an individual`s speech, especially its appropriateness and its literacy as well. Apparently, this is plenty of parents and teachers indeed. Another way to tackle this challenge is that increasing awareness, all humans should be accustomed to comprehending the law from the early period of time.Either teachers or parents must explain to them their rights and understanding of the law. If people know what rights they have, they definitely will not be insulted by others. In addition, individuals could opine their points of view free, simultaneously without any violence. Likewise, they would be able to keep a balance between these personal rights. All things considered, the key problems of balancing the rights to fluent speech and the right not to be offended by others can be addressed through a combination of awareness, laws and better performance of these actions. After fulfilling these remedies, all these aforementioned problems would be resolved.