Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals find that the youngsters should be mandatory to do social work in their spare time to give a helping hand in requirements of the society as it can be beneficial to both the individual helper and the community as a whole. I agree with this statement and the reason behind it followed by a conclusion will be stated in upcoming paragraphs. Commenting on the prime view of this argument, the first and foremost is the influence on the community. When a society gathers the attention of the public especially, young ones would result in well-defined developing areas. In other words, if an individual devotes their free time to their locality would definitely represent a great livelihood. For instance, if an individual is utilising a free period for helping the locality like providing free education to all illiterates, it would be an amazing job done for society. Hence, the ongoing generation must present themselves for the sake of society. Furthermore, the secondary view of this statement is the positive effect on an individual's life. As it develops mankind among people. To explicate, when a youngster effect a life positively always returns back to them in multiplied quantity. To cite an example, grandees claimed that knowledge increases at its best rate if shared. Therefore, upgrades the lifestyle of young ones in an epic way. In conclusion, devoting the free period to society is necessary as if it would be done in vast, it will rise development. The lifestyle of the youngsters and the community both would be affected in an extremely advantageous way. Thus, I opine this statement in a positive view