Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the modern world, children’s education has been crucially important in many ways. In my perspective, non-profit activities should be provided and applied to develop children in both physical and spiritual aspects. On the one hand, it doubtlessly thinks that those, which might waste students’ time instead of studying, should not be developed. Because learning is children’s main assignment which needs so much effort. Otherwise, children will not be paid any visible things for their contribution. It will lead the unfair thoughts sometimes for their parents. However, I firmly see that involving helpful other projects would have more benefits than drawbacks. On the other hand, it is likely to balance teenagers’ emotions and abilities as known as the trend of their growth in the age of technology. It is beneficial to join the charity group as well as respect the things they have by encountering the poor or unfortunate. To illustrate, there are some environmental awareness raising and protection programs that teenagers went to directly in some areas such as Africa or Australia forest to observe the elusive animals or even witness the deforestation effects. Their journey was written and reported by the visual video to adapt to more audiences on social media. From this instance, students who are involved directly in the campaign may enhance their self – responsibility for community thanks to their living experiences and determination. For example, In conclusion, I am significantly convinced that the educational lecture system in high school should prioritize some community projects because of some above reasonable results.