You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are people, who are of the veiw that a crucial factor in getting a job is the pay,while others are of contrary suggestion.Despite this controversy,I strongly agree with the opinion of those who see salary as an important key to job choice. To begin, admittedly the amount of money an employer will pay hes employee, is the most essential in taking a post offer, not withstanding all other factors, as the income gives the employee, joy peace of mind and work satisfaction, for example mr ajayi, a friend of mine who is a registered nurse once worked in the hospital taking care of sick patients 8hours a day, he was was going about hes her he's day not happy with the salary as it was not able able to footh froth forth hes he's bills, resulting to no workplace satisfaction, along rhe line he got another offer from a company to work 12hours a day, as a site nurse with more patients but hes her his income was four times hes his previous wages, he quickly resigbed and took the new offer which looked more stresful but wuth a bigger financial reward as it was able to take care of hes his hers personal and extended needs plus he had enough to save for family and friends. thus this futher goes ahead to prove that the amount of income earned in a chore is a very important factor in the choice of task one involves him self with. However, agueably others are of the perspective that aside the wages gotten, that other factors like work environment,nature of duty are points to put into consideration in taking an employment position, because they feel if this conditions aren't met the individual won't have peace of kind carry out he's or her activities or duty, well i disagree with this veiw firstly because all this said points will never be able to pay ones bills and care for the family needs, so as this has been the fundamental and and basic reason for the search of employment, thus if not met renders one to feel less fulfiled. To conclude, many individuals over time has felt aside money other aspects are most principal in taking duties, i personally don't I'm of opposing belief cause the main reason for