Some people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is apparent that all organizations must have heads who play a pivotal in guiding teams and making significant decisions. Some individuals reckon that leadership is a natural gift, regardless of learning, whereas opponents argue that being a leader is one of the ordinary skills, which can be practised. In this essay, both points of view will be distinguished before my perspective is reached. On the one hand, it is not surprised why someone believes that being a good chief is a personal talent. As most managers necessarily show their talent at a young age, it seems like these people are selected to be leaders. For example, the PriceMinister of Thailand, Mr Prayut Chanocha was reported to be head of the classroom in primary school. Additionally, many good leaders are always considered extrovert people, which like to be surrounded by many friends and talk with others to recharge their energy. Therefore, introverted people who are likely to be alone are destined not to be good heads as they prefer to work alone. On the other hand, many individuals including me allege that leadership skills can be learned in various ways. As every skill can be better by practice, being a commander can be improved and developed by practising again and again. From my experience, I tried to read many books associated with enhancing leadership skills and tried applying these techniques in real life. Surprisingly, it worked. Furthermore, no one was born to become a director without experiencing difficult times and situations as these skills need time to progress. For instance, to get promoted as the general director, everyone needs at least 30 years of working in that field and needs to pass numerous career paths. Hence, there is no shortcut to being a leader. In conclusion, although someone shows their leading performance from a very young age, it can be learned through various books and real situations. In my opinion, before being smart leaders, they had experienced many challenges and tests.