It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Tough situations are inevitable things for human life. As a result, it is crucial for individuals to take uncertainty in their private lives and their working lives. From my point of view, although taking risks will help people to improve their skills, became successful in life, and make profits to their company, it also has some drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, one of the advantages of taking risk is that risk circumstances will be ablr to push individuals to improve their skills. To illustrate, if the beginners in driving are forced to drive in the real road, they will develop their skills in driving. Moreover, uncertain situations is a game changer. In other words, when people make a high- risk decision to leave their routine job in order to run their own business, they have the high risk to get failed. However, if their business are profitable, they will be successful in life. On the other hand, one of the obvious disadvantages of taking uncertainty is that it can cause people fail in life. That is to say, if folk invest a large amount of money on their business, they may become bankcrupt when their business fail. On top of that, it make people unemployed. In simple terms, when individuals resign their routine job to be self-employed and then thir business is fail, they will not have money to self-supporting. To summarize, taking risk has some merits and setbacks, I personally believe that the advantages of it outweight the disadvantages.