Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, folks tend to travel more than in the past decades. A reason is that globalization influenced being more interested in different cultures and countries. In that way, mobile applications are used by travelers to communicate with others. In stark contrast, some others prefer having classes of languages. I too totally agree with this view and the reasons of my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. In the beginning, millennial groups are used to technology. In other words, when they are in trouble, they like using their cellphones for the internet and have quickly the answer. It has been surveyed by local newspaper that, folks used mostly apps for almost every type of travel service because it is the fastest and the easiest. Nevertheless, learning new languages benefit turist in the cultural and social aspect. To explain, in the moment when students were introduce in the learning of a new idiom, they simultaneously know about food and manners of the country. For example, an article from a local newspaper said that knowing the way of living and popular dialects have the advantage to not been lost in the foreign country. Therefore, having language class clases is an advantage to visit new cities. In summary, I think studying in an idiom shools is amazing in order to know more about the country you want to visit and to speack clearly with the natives. I suggest if someone wants to travel it is recommended to learn about its language.