computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in office everyday. Work from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this age and days, civilization around the world has pandemic covid 19. In addition, it is a common belief that online is important more and more for the workplace because it makes it practical for people with a sedentary lifestyle. Some people are of the view that workers should work for their company because of security for the company's property. However, I firmly believe that working place should be moved from office to home, even though there are specific tasks that can work only within the office. Firstly, I believe that some careers do not need to work in the office. That is that workers can work perfectly in their house if they have a computer which has an internet connection. For example, most developers share their source code on clouds such as Google, AWS and Microsoft azure; it can access data from anywhere. Thus, that is why I believe it is no matter where people work. Secondly, performance would be improved by practically time management and productivity tools for a company. In other words, with advanced technology, there are very useful software programs which are productive tools such as outlook, zoom, and google docs; they can share their thoughts immediately online. For instance, outlook helps workers manage their schedules and Google docs are able to work together with workmates. In conclusion, a worker can work completely their own jobs in their house for these reasons are useful productive tools and the internet connection, even though there are specific jobs which can only work in an office. Therefore, a company should encourage working on their house.