Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays, many people believe that today is the greatest time in history to be live because, technologies are getting more sophisticated, and lots of new discoveries has been done. In addition, medical science have achieve new level in medicines and treatment, and have wide range or entertainment. In my opinion, now is good time to live for, who's age 30 or above, they are the witnesses changing the world and experience then all the new and old technologies. For example, they have seen the old black and white tv, more outdoor games, old 8-bit video game like nitendo, and large mobile phone that just used for call only. Furthermore, they have seen old oled tv, pc and mobile game and smartphones with touch screen. Children, who born in last 10 to 12 years, they have missed this transition of technologies. In fact, many kids even dose knot know that there was mobile phone just with number pad only. Although, It would be interesting to live in 60's, where also most no sophisticated technologies are available and they still live there life with joy. There was a very basic need at that time for people to live, they depend on agriculture and there were on mobile phone and other source of entertainment and as a result, they send and enjoy their time with each other. Children plays outdoor game with other kids which benefits there physical and mental health. And My favorite, families are big at a time and grandparent live with their children and tell stories to their grandchildren. To conclude, Todays, is the best time to be living because there are many discovery has been done, and lots of entertainment are available, and due to medical science people life expectation get longer. And people who born before 30 years have seen the transition the world and experience all the technologies. Although, People form 60's have very simple life and very basic needs.