More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

There is an increasing number of people who are migrating from the countryside to urban cities for a better life quality although urban life can be dìficult. In my perspective,the government can come up with some solutions to make urban life better for everyone. To begin with,these are some of the difficulties of living in urban cities. Firstly, a large number of people leaving countryside can lead to a decrease in job opportunities in urban city. As a result, people living in cities will have some difficulties in their financial situation and a increase in crime rate in cities. Secondly,traffic jam can also be a problem because there will be more vehicles on the road.As a consequence, people living in urban areas will suffer from exposure to air pollution. One of the viable way to solve this problem is relocation. For example the government can put more factories in the countryside,away from cities,which will increase employment opportunities, job salaries in urban areas. Additionally the government can suggest people to use public transport as much as possible. This can result in a reduce in emissions in cities. In conclusion,I believe that the government can’t remove all the problems in urban life but they can make life better in urban area.