More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

While there are a number of benefits of local foods that they have good profits than imported foods such as friendly environmental or bringing about economic. In my opinion, I would argue that the tend to have more upside than downside. On the one hand, when the shipped food is moved from places to other places, which may lead to air pollution. Let take exhauted fumes as an example, while transforming, emissions from the truck car not only is released but also bring up polluted air. Furthermore, the transporting process, drivers may be use fastfood Fastfood produces to eat or drink, which can not easy to be degereratied and its causes soil pollution. At the same time, they may be get hang of it which has caused nerver never environmental pollution. On the other hand, during we eat local consumers which has affordable price, easily knows material manufactures and expands knowledge if we are interested in it. For example, “ non la “ making in Vietnam which is purchased with 35k and we know one thing or two bout materials. The next reason, the more we expense products that made by the local people, the more citizens have jobs oppurtinities. Therefore, the source of income is often growing and this devotes to the economic elaboration of our country. In conlusion, I firmly hold the view that the advantage of local foods outweight the drawbacks of imported food.